Colouring on the go

Having young kids of my own & travelling long distances often for sport shopping etc I know the importance of keeping them entertained & happy in the car.  Lets face it happy calm kids=happy calm Mum (&Dad) My kids love colouring & drawing in the car & I used to have pencils from the front to the back rolling about under the seats until I made them these colouring totes. They are fantastic holding an A5 size pad or the small sized flip up activity pads.

colour tote  colouring tote  inside of tote

Having a tote to hold it all makes my car much tidier & easier for the kids to manage also

Hope you like them  🙂

If you are wanting to order them just take a visit to my website here 

Cheers,

Tina

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. avinak
    Jul 21, 2007 @ 21:17:05

    😀 Lookn’ Good Tina 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

