Mmmmm Spotlight

My favourite place to browse is Spotlight my closest store used to be over 600km’s away but there is one in the next town now, where I happen to go for my groceries, kids sport & to visit family. Damn shame that isn’t it?! lol. I was good when I visited yesterday I only bought 6mts of fabrics & I already have a plan for these ones, now thats scary!! As you can see in the pictures I like to “collect” fabrics usually its their colour & texture that sucks me in & then when I read “ON SPECIAL” well all will power goes clean out the window as fast as my money goes in their till. I did go on a fabric diet once, I lasted about 2months without buying any fabrics. Sure made up for it with notions, patterns & embroidery supplies though. 😆

Cuboard 1 all the cotton & flannelet fabrics

Cupboard 2 all the stretch & fleece fabrics

I will work my way through it…………...maybe 😀

Leave a Reply

