how many threads??

LOL was my husbands reaction when I showed him my newsletter from Theda Threads Janka is running an awesome special atm where you can get all 180 1000mtr spools for $375.95.

Are you sure you need that many was the next question, followed by whatever they are a good deal. So with no further prompting I ordered the whole set 😀 :D.

Janka is lovely to deal with always polite & prompt with answers & posting. Her threads are awesome I already have the verigated range & the fluro range. Think the glow in the dark ones will be next hehe. She even donated me a heap of threads to help out with all the voluntary Breast Cancer fundraising embroidery that I do for our local purple bra day.

If your into machine embroidery, or need over-locker/serger or sewing threads make sure you checkout Theda threads. I am in no way affiliated with them just a very happy customer, tell Janka Tina sent you.

Leave a Reply

