I had mail………

of the nice variety today ๐Ÿ™‚ Firstly there was a large package & I knew it would be my threads from Janka over at Theda-threads & woohoo it was soooo happy. 180 spools of thread to categorize & then sort into my storage drawers by colour & shades. Janka even kindly donated another spool of purple thread for all my charity embroidery I do. THANKYOU Janka. I was grinning like the Cheshire cat, the kids helped & then we did a count of ALL my embroidery threads & well ummmmm I now have 350 spools of it. Lucky for me I embroider every day so it is justifiable isnt it ?? ๐Ÿ˜• All the box’s of threads ๐Ÿ™‚

contents of the box’s

Second great item to come in the mail was my tea towels from Deedles. Over on Bad Girls of Sewing we did a tea-towel swap & mine arrived today I love them.

Thanks Deedles ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Di
    Aug 29, 2007 @ 20:29:55

    wow that ia very impressive Tina lol all those threads i can see why you are so excited ( i think )
    love the teatowels to

    Reply

  2. Trackback: All Women Blogging Carnival #14 : Writes Like She Talks

Leave a Reply

