Pink Mobile holder

This was made after my lovely Tupperware lady saw my mobile holder. She rang & said Tina I need/want a mobile holder like yours but pink is my fav colour. So off I went digging into the depths of my fabric cupboard…………….after finally emerging with all my pink fabrics I then went through them yep/nup/maybe………………Ohhhhhh look the breast cancer fabric I FORGOT I had!!!

I know Tupperware supports the Breast Cancer foundation & that Anita (my T’ware lady) does personally also so it was perfect. Put a big letter A on the front & walah all done.

monogrammed mobile holder

She loves it & was soooo chuffed when I told her the fabric story. LOL

Do you like it? I am very happy with how it turned out. I am taking orders they are $10 each +$2 postage 🙂 Email me if you want one

Leave a Reply

