sewing, business & flu

sure dont mix well!! I have been very sick for the last 3 days & hating every minute of it! The machines didnt even get turned on for 2 days!! And for anyone that knows me that is just unheard of except for christmas & boxing day!!

Anyway before I got sick I had been sewing up a storm so I will fill the rest of the page with photos & tell you all to run your virus scan dont want you getting this nasty bug I have LOL

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Santadelic
    Oct 02, 2007 @ 04:09:12

    What could Evil Santa say to all this…

    Reply

  2. Stormy
    Oct 07, 2007 @ 08:07:00

    You’ve been a busy little bee Tina! I’ve passed the Totally Fabulous award onto you if you want to drop by and pick it up sometime. 😀

    Reply

  3. Trackback: All Women Blogging Carnival « Country Stitchin’
  4. Trackback: All Women Blogging Carnival « Barmus

Leave a Reply

