I received an award :)

Kay from Moggie Madness kindly gave me this totally fabulous award , thankyou Kay 🙂 I am honored to be a sewing guru LOL . Now it says I have to pass this on to 5 other bloggers so here goes I am passing on to :

Jodie. Read about her life on the farm

Mad Cow her blog of real parenting is a hoot

Angie her kids are just gorgeous

Sid FIGJAMbest describes Sid

Lex with her list of things to do I love her writing style

There you are ladies come & get your award & happy blogging

Hugs

Tina

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. avinak
    Oct 08, 2007 @ 10:24:36

    Awe….. Thanks Tina, I am honored 🙂

    Reply

  2. Stormy
    Oct 10, 2007 @ 09:12:51

    I didn’t realise it was five other bloggers. D’oh! Oh well it is making its way around anyway. 😀

    And Tina you know you are a sewing guru 😛 Happy birthday! 😀

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Award Time ! « Avinak

Leave a Reply

