Telethon Tradition

Here in Western Australia we have a fundraising blitz that lasts 24hrs called Telethon. Its an awesome weekend & broadcast live on the tv soooo entertaining & such a good cause.

I grew up watching telethon & setting up camp in the lounge room with all intentions of staying up ALL night & watching it. Needless to say I promptly fell asleep each year but still loved it.

Well my kids are carrying on my tradition, they are set up here in the lounge room with doonas & pillows & almost asleep already LOL. Think I might get my jammies on & join them!

If you can donate please do so 🙂

Leave a Reply

