what do you get…………..

When you cross your childs/ren class item for the end of year school concert , meters & meters of fabrics, giggling kids & a sewist???????

A messy sewing room is what you get ROFL plus lots of happy kids, a frazzled sewist & some great looking costumes (if I do say so myself 😉 ) No photos yet going to wait till the BIG night next Wednesday & then I will share.

I do love doing the concert costumes for them after all they do all the practise & earn them so why not have good looking costumes I say. Everything I have made this year has been done with no patterns just scissors, a good eye & the machines!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. johnblogger
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 19:20:15

    You like costumes for adult too?

    Reply

  2. Avinak
    Dec 06, 2007 @ 09:56:12

    Hehe ! And you Love it, don’t you !!

    Reply

  3. Kay
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 09:29:04

    I still reckon you’re a glutton for punishment 😛

    Please tell me you’re taking a break over Christmas 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

