Bathtime

Recently Anne from http://www.funkysoaps.com asked me if my crayon swag could be made to hold her soap crayons & what would I recommend making them out of.

I managed to  change the design to suit Annes needs & I made them from towelling so they will absorb the moisture & if the kids want to they can use them to wash with & I did red gingham on the back to give them some colour.

Anne was happy with the look & ordered some from me 🙂

p1270083-small.jpg   p1270084-small.jpg

Leave a Reply

