Chicken Noodle Thingy :)

Dont you just love the flash name of this recipe? My kids named it after asking what it was called & my response of, Hmm dunno I jut made it up as I went. LOL This is a great one to make when you are running short on time, inspiration or both.

Ingredients:

1 BBQ Chicken, broken up & chopped into bite size pieces

Whatever vegies you like personally I use potatoes, peeled & cubed, carrots peeled & diced, broccolli, cauliflower & peas.

1 family size packet pasta & sauce Alfredo

Method:

Cook pasta as packet directions, cook vegies until tender, I usually microwave for about 20mins. Put into a large bowl with the pasta & the chopped up chicken. Gently combine all ingredients & serve.

*Not Freezable, can reheat the next day *

Let me know what you think when you try it )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Best recipes from around the web » Chicken Noodle Thingy :)

Leave a Reply

