For the shoeaholic

There arent many ladies I know that can resist shoes, myself & my daughter included! She is only 11 but always heads straight to the shoe section when we are out shopping.

So why not a shoe covered bag to take when you are out shoe shopping or any other shopping as well?

This one is another for the Dilly Bag ladies, wonder who will get it? I know Natalie Barr likes shoes maybe it would be a good one for her?

If you want a bag like you fave celebrity has from me head on over to The Sewing Fairy & to the Bagalicious tab under the Mums Corner section 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Sep 16, 2008 @ 06:08:25

    Oh wow I just love shoes and what is better than handbags, reusable grocery bags, and even socks, shirts, and pants with the ever popular shoe and sandle design. I even have a visor that has that design, not the same design but something similar that is for sure. I love this bag though and I bet it is big.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

