And the winners are…………

Hey guys,

I know I said this would happen on Tuesday but a thousand apologies a couple of things beyond my control happened, BUT none the less the draw has taken place.

I would like to extend a HUGE thankyou to all the companies & people who out of the kindness of their hearts donated our array of awesome prizes. And secondly I would like to extend a HUGE thankyou to the 8 , yep only 8 people who bought tickets. I will deliver the $75 you raised to the kids tomorrow at school, it will help their camp balance nicely. Just a pity more people didnt buy tickets as the prizes are just amazing.

So for the winners here you are:

1 Heather                    11 Vicki K                      21 Stormy                 31Di

2 Kaye M                      12  Stormy                    22Vicki K                 32Di

3 Jodi G                       13 Vicki K                       23Vicki K

4 Vicki K                     14  Kaye M                     24Heather

5 Barb                          15  Stormy                     25 Martin

6 Jodi G                       16    Stormy                   26Kaye M

7Stormy                        17Kaye M                      27Kaye M

8  Vicki K                      18 Barb                         28 Martin

9  Kaye M                       19  Vicki K                  29Stormy

10    Barb                       20  Martin                 30Heather

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL.

I will be in touch for your postal address so I can send you your prizes. If you read this before I get to you email me thesewingfairy@bigpond.com with your details.

Tina

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 15:23:49

    Wow….so excited….I rarely win anything.
    Haven’t told Sam yet about the new PC camera (ours is about 10 years old)….want to surprise him.
    Would you be upset if I refunded you the postage, then that could be added to the girls camp money…it’s only fair.
    Thank you so much….feeling quite smug at the moment.

    Reply

  2. Rachel
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 23:01:05

    Congratulations to all of the winners 🙂

    Reply

  3. Di
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 04:12:56

    Tina please keep my prizes you can have one & give the other one to your kids tell them it’s because they are good kids lol
    I’m just glad i could help in a small way

    Reply

  4. Barbara
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 04:23:20

    What a shame that only 8 people ended up buying tickets 😦 I never win raffles either so it was a nice surprise. I have to agree with Heather though and am also happy to refund the postage, just let me know 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

