Christmas Stocking

Recently a lovely lady from All For Women contacted me about a personalised Christmas stocking for her nephew Owen. Last year I did personalised stockings but with the rush leading up to Christmas I never actually got them onto The Sewing Fairy site & with many people leaving them to the last minute to order can you believe I actually forgot to take photos!!!! But I did take photos of Owens before it left the Fairy Den.

The whole stocking made from red velvet & white fur

Close up of the name embroidery only 1 style of many available

Detail on the ‘toe’ section of the stocking, stitched in metallic gold thread.

I have some more Christmas ideas up my sleeve & will be test stiching them very soon. Keep an eye out for further posts & pics 🙂 After all there is only

Hugs

Tina xx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Night Crawler
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 18:40:16

    Very nice Tina!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

