I-Spy with my little eye

Hello Everyone,

Things have been busy here in the Fairy Den. Lots of sewing & embroidering happening which means new products for you!!

First up I have redesigned our Burp Cloths, they are still the same great shape & size BUT they are now more absorbent having 3 layers to them now & the new design looks soooooo groovy. You will be the hippest Mum out there! Even better I have put them on special for the next week 🙂

Secondly I have released our NEW I-Spy bags. What’s an I-Spy bag you say?

Well an I-Spy Bag is a fun, fleece bean bag with a see-through window. Each bag is filled with non-toxic polypropylene pellets, unlike others that use rodent attracting rice or wheat, in which 25 assorted goodies are hidden inside. Then kids manipulate the bag moving the pellets to find the items. These are discounted by $5 for a limited new release special time
piggy-small whale-small
Lastly don’t forget to enter our April competition where you can win your very own Stab’Em doll.

Until next time

Your Sewing Fairy

Tina x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tina H
    Apr 19, 2009 @ 08:52:10

    I was slogging through the web trying to find ANY help. i came across your site. Do you use a Janome sewing/embroider machine? If so, was wondering if you could give a bit of help, as i can’t seem to get any simple answers to my simple problem anywhere! BTW I am in California. thanks so much tina too!

    Reply

  2. countrystitchin
    Aug 13, 2009 @ 08:35:01

    Tina yes I do use a Janome I have the 300E if I can help you out I gladly will. Feel free to email me thesewingfairy@westnet.com.au 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

