When a bridesmaids dress doesnt fit

what do you do?!

Recently good friends of ours decided to get married & set a date 4weeks away!! OMG I thought she was bloody mad!!! But it all went beautifully.

One of her bridesmaids dress’s didnt fit her sister, so sister got a new dress made leaving other dress at brides house. While I was discussing the wedding one day with the bride I asked what her daughter was wearing & she had no idea LOL. So I offered to remake the no longer needed bridemaids dress for her into a dress for Jess. We then discussed bouquets & she asked if i could do something with the dress for them as well. Of course I can I said 😀 with my fingers crossed LOL.

This is the end results, I think I did pretty good considering I only had a week to do it !!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Robyn
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 14:19:10

    Good job Tina you’re a clever little cookie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

