Cant have a plain boring foot now can we?

When your me, no you can’t!! LOL I have been wanting a new tattoo for ages now & knew what I wanted just needed to find the time & the funds 🙂 Well that finally happened yesterday 🙂 Soooo happy with my newest addition.

As you can see my foot was rather plain & boring before………………….but…………….

plain boring foot

Outline is all finished, like the look of it already!!

outline all finished

Looking good, colouring all done, 1 more step to go

colours all done

All finished now, no more plain boring foot anymore 🙂 🙂

All done

 

 

A huge thankyou goes to Dallas at Abandoned Art in Geraldton WA for the ink job 🙂 Another huge thankyou to my Dad & Mum who unbeknown to me had paid money off my tattoo for my birthday so when I went to pay it was a real surprise.

 

Tina xx

Leave a Reply

