Hmmmmmm H

Hganing my head in shame here as the last post was when we moved into our new house 9 months ago!!!! oops mind you Helstra ooops I mean Telstra took about 4 months to hook up our  phone line & internet…………….that was an interesting & time consuming process.

We are still loving our new house & ohh my sewing room squeeeeeeeeeeeeee its just divine! I have sew much fun in there! When I have time that is as I am also working full time this year doing 2 days a week at NDHS & 3 days at GPS.

So instead of boring you with more drivel I think I shall just fill up with photos that hopefully sum up the last 9 months 🙂

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Jul 22, 2011 @ 17:43:22

    not much space left in the sewing room…..might have to move again?

    And how does Boof like all the extra yard…in 7th heaven I suppose.

    Your delights are certainly growing….do they look down and see the greyhairs?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

